Igoogle

I have Igoogle on my home page. You can install several gadgets. I have msnbcnews, CNN news, USA Today news, phoenix business news, I have a facebook and twitter gadget, digg.com, howstuffworks, Google bookmarks, weather, time and date, sticky note, to do list, games I have donkey kong and frogger, I also have a hooters models, a SI swimsuit model of the day, two IP address look ups, tom’s hardware, extremepc magazine, pc magazine, and world pc magazine. I also have on there quick php/mysql manual, and planet my sql. There are hundreds of gadgets more and people are making new ones every day. If you try it I hope you like it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

