Microsoft Skydrive

Microsoft Skydrive has been around for some time. But if you don’t already know about this service, it is free for uploading your files, pictures, videos, and resumes. You can let your network of friends see them, let everyone see them, or keep them so that only you can see them. You get 25GB of free space. This is great I wish I had my important files backed up on something like this when my hard drive went bad or when my Windows Operating System lost a critical file. Once I had a USB flash drive quit working on me. A couple of times I got a really terrible virus and had to format the hard drive. Enough said, I like this service and thought I would recommend it. Just do a search on Google for Skydrive.

Leave a Reply

